Evolution: “The Calling”

The debut CD from Eric Koppa’s latest jazz project is now for sale. To order through Paypal or by credit card, please click below:

Cost is $12.00 plus $4.60 for 3-day Priority Mail.

Sound Clips

1) Regions

2) Toombs Up

3) When the Sun’s Behind You – Ulery

4) Next Step

5) The Calling

6) Angel Song

7) Yemanja